Meeting dates for 2017

Last updated on 16 January 2017

All general meetings of the society will be held on the second Wednesday of each month, February - November inclusive, and start at 2.30 p.m. Please note that there are no evening meetings for 2017. Speakers will be advised, and meeting details updated in the Meetings section of the website as the program is organised for the year. The meeting dates will be: Wed Feb 8; Wed March 8; Wed April 12; Wed May 10; Wed June 14; Wed July 12; Wed Aug 9; Wed Sep 13 (AGM); Wed Oct 11; Wed Nov 8. The public are welcome to attend the meetings. All meetings apart from March will be held in the Heritage Centre meeting room, 89 Thompson ave Cowes. The March meeting will be held in the Cultural Centre (next door) meeting room 1. For enquiries please phone the secretary Christine Grayden, 03 5956 8501.

Return to News

Return to homepage